### January 12, 1988

## REVISED LIST OF FACULTY SENATE COMMITTEES

#### COMMITTEE ON COMMITTEES

George Tereshkovich, College of Agriculture Jusuck Koh, College of Architecture David Payne, Chair - College of Arts & Sciences Grant Savage, College of Business Administration Marvin Platten, College of Education Uzi Mann, College of Engineering Jean Pearson Scott, College of Home Economics Robert Wood, School of Law

## ACADEMIC PROGRAMS COMMITTEE

George Tereshkovich, College of Agriculture - Plant & Soil Sciences Jusuck Koh, College of Architecture Michael Stoune, Chair - College of Arts & Sciences Herschel Mann, College of Business Administration Maryanne Reid, College of Education John P. Craig, College of Engineering William Gustafson, College of Home Economics

## BUDGET STUDY COMMITTEE

Ernest Fish, Chair - College of Agriculture \*Wayne Ford, Arts & Sciences \*William Mayer-Oakes, Arts & Sciences Michael Schoenecke, Arts & Sciences Gerald Skoog, Education Milton Smith, Engineering \*Louise Luchsinger, Business Administration

#### FACULTY STATUS & WELFARE COMMITTEE

Robert Long, Agriculture Marvin Platten, Education Uzi Mann, Engineering Jean Pearson Scott, Chair - Home Economics \*Kathrine Hawkins, Arts & Sciences \*Margaret E. Wilson, Arts & Sciences

#### SENATE STUDY COMMITTEE "A"

John Burnett, Arts & Sciences John Howe, Arts & Sciences Neale Pearson, Chair - Arts & Sciences Grant Savage, Business Administration Thomas Trost, Engineering Robert Wood, School of Law Roberto Bravo, Arts & Sciences

## SENATE STUDY COMMITTEE "B"

Don Ethridge, Agriculture. Wendell Aycock, Chair - Arts & Sciences Nelson Dometrius, Arts & Sciences John Muma, Arts & Sciences Jane Ann Wilson, Arts & Sciences Carlton Whitehead, Business Administration John P. Craig, Engineering

# SENATE STUDY COMMITTEE "C"

\*\* Ruth Rogers, Arts & Sciences Alwyn Barr, Arts & Sciences Murray Coulter, Arts & Sciences William Hartwell, Arts & Sciences James H. Lawrence, Engineering Kary Mathis, Agriculture Rinaldo Petrini, Architecture

Faculty Senate Representative on the University's General Education Committee

Elizabeth Sasser, Architecture

Faculty Senate Representative on the University's Intellectual Property Rights Committee

Roger Barnard, Arts & Sciences